Of Fairies and Feathers, Of Green Men and Bees…

I was going to write another post today but realised that for someone who professes to be shy and quiet, I am talking a lot lately! 🙂  So how about I just let these pictures that I took at lunchtime speak for themselves…

(All but the wispy clouds and willowherb pictures were taken in the woods close to where I live…I wish I knew who made the Green Man)

If we were to look into the symbolism behind all of these pictures, I wonder what they would say…

I hope you all enjoy the rest of your evening.  I think I’ll be spending mine relaxing, listening to music…and maybe writing… 🙂

One thought on “Of Fairies and Feathers, Of Green Men and Bees…

  1. Pingback: Making Friends | Sammi Cox

Leave a Reply

