Welsh Cakes and Writing

welsh cakesToday has been a glorious, quiet Sunday for the most part…time to write…time to watch rugby…time to bake Welsh cakes…a glorious day! 🙂

Over the past week I have added pages and pages to my current book of scribblings…lots of poems, snippets of fiction as well as inspired notes on other projects too, so I can’t complain – unless it’s to say that the writing that I needed to get done has sat on my desk neglected…but I won’t.

So, time to go through the notebook and to start translating the scribblings into something coherent, in the hope that I can find something ready to post…But which is good enough in it’s current state…that’s the question…

Hope you all had a great weekend, filled with fun?  Wishing you blessings for the week ahead 🙂

2 thoughts on “Welsh Cakes and Writing

Leave a Reply

