The Magic of the Night

Lady Luna

I am pleased to share that I have had a short story included in the Zimbell House Publishing anthology, Nocturnal Natures.

The story, Night’s Magic, tells of Ally, a solitary witch who is pursued by a dark coven.  Their high priest wants her to join with them, but she refuses his offer, something which he doesn’t take too kindly.  And so he decides to teach her a lesson about the power of the magic of the night…and there is only one way this can end.
nocturnal-natures-front-cover

I think this has to be one of my favourite front covers for the anthologies I’ve been lucky enough to have a story in so far…nights-magic-from-nocturnal-natures

It never seems quite real until I see my name on the page…

You can learn more about this anthology over at the publisher’s website.

Leave a Reply

