The 12 Days of Winter – Writing Challenge

My blogging has been a little erratic over the past few weeks, so I wanted to do something that would get me posting something every day again and this is what I came up with…12-days-of-winter-writing-challenge

Why another writing challenge?

After the fun and success of A Month of Mini Writing Challenges back in September, I thought it might be a nice idea to round off the year with another, smaller writing challenge.  And so, beginning 13th December and ending on Christmas Eve, there will be a daily winter-themed prompt, however, unlike the last challenge, it is up to you what you write and how long it is.  As long as you have fun doing it, what does it matter, right?

To see the list of prompts, check out the challenge page here.

2 thoughts on “The 12 Days of Winter – Writing Challenge

    • I’m glad you had fun with the last one and I hope you enjoy whichever of the prompts you are able to do this time. I’ve had quite a few ideas of what to write this time: using the prompts as chapter for a novella, ten word stories, drabbles…but I doubt I will get it all done, no matter how hard I try, so we shall see what happens 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

