The Andromache Jones Mysteries – WIPS

WIPS – The Short Stories

The above short stories will eventually be formed into a short story collection.  The working title is: Andromache Jones, Fortune Teller Detective, and will include six short stories in total, all of which are set before the first Andromache Jones novel.

As of July 2014, another two of the stories have been completed in their draft form.

WIPS – The Novels

The first three novels in the Andromache Jones Mysteries have been completed in the draft form.

Originally the first was The Queen of Swords, and this was the first Andromache Jones story I wrote, nearly ten years ago (as of July 2014).  However, as the series – and my writing – has developed, The Queen of Swords will now be the second full-length Andromache Jones Mystery.  The first is The Crystal Skull and the third, The Poisoned Chalice.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.